Fox News is going to show the documentary that PBS funded and then refused to broadcast.

It will be broadcast on Saturday night at 9 pm EDT, 8 CDT. My Directv schedule is still showing Heartland with John Kasich at that hour, but the special will be broadcast instead.

My TiVo is set.

Welcome Gateway Pundit Readers!

UPDATE: Patrick in comments note that the documentary will be aired Sunday evening at 9 pm EDT, 8 pm CDT, Monday at 2 am GMT. I also just saw a commercial on Fox News that confirms this.

Update 2: It’s on!

Advertisements